ICAI to Conduct Selected Post Qualifications Once a Year

ICAI Council has announced that the following post qualification courses will be conducted once year. The courses are: Management Accountancy Course (MAC), Corporate Management Course (CMC), Tax Management Course (TMC) and International Trade laws and World Trade Organisation (ITL & WTO).

However, the examinations relating to the following post qualifications courses will continue to be held twice a year, as per the current practice.

  • Information System Audit (ISA)-in June and December and
  • Insurance and Risk Management (IRM)-in May and November

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Captcha * Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.